Meet the Team

Chris Hill
Facilities & Client Manager

chris.hill@fasset.co.uk

Chris Hill

Jenni Winslade
Head of Quality & Environmental

jenni.winslade@fasset.co.uk

I’m a crazy cat lady, who loves keeping fit and eating chocolate (and doesn’t believe in one without the other)

Jenni Winslade

Lee Rudling
Finance Manager

lee.rudling@fasset.co.uk

I’m a big music fan – I collect vinyl records, and go to as many gigs and festivals as I can

Lee Rudling

David Purkis
Lead Engineer

david.purkis@fasset.co.uk

I am a keen sailor and have previously raced at national level in international canoe.

David Purkis

Mitch Avis
Operations Director

mitch.avis@fasset.co.uk

I’m outnumbered at home by my wife and two daughters, even Ziggy the dog is female…no wonder I took up golf!

Mitch Avis

Paul Cunningham
Head of Health & Safety

paul.cunningham@fasset.co.uk

I have helped deliver 3 of my 5 children – one by normal birth, and my twins by caesarean!

Paul Cunningham

Tiffany Caswell
HR Advisor

tiffany.caswell@fasset.co.uk

I love performing in musicals with my local amateur dramatics society

Tiffany Caswell

Susi Whitehill
Operations Co-ordinator

susi.whitehill@fasset.co.uk

I was once on Japanese TV representing my Language school at a language Festival doing a short speech in Japanese “Ame no naka no josei” (“Woman in the rain”)

Susi Whitehill