Meet the Team

Gary Medlow
Managing Director

gary.medlow@fasset.co.uk

I’ve 3 passions in life – Fasset, which I’ve nurtured and grown over 15 years, my family, and fast cars… what more can a man ask for?

Gary Medlow

Jenni Winslade
Head of Quality & Environmental

jenni.winslade@fasset.co.uk

I’m a crazy cat lady, who loves keeping fit and eating chocolate (and doesn’t believe in one without the other)

Jenni Winslade

Lee Rudling
Finance Manager

lee.rudling@fasset.co.uk

I’m a big music fan – I collect vinyl records, and go to as many gigs and festivals as I can

Lee Rudling

Michael Cripps
Director of Operations

michael.cripps@fasset.co.uk

I’m a keen cyclist and I have completed the London to Paris ride

Michael Cripps

Mitch Avis
Director of Development

mitch.avis@fasset.co.uk

I’m outnumbered at home by my wife and two daughters, even Ziggy the dog is female…no wonder I took up golf!

Mitch Avis

Paul Cunningham
Head of Health & Safety

paul.cunningham@fasset.co.uk

I have helped deliver 3 of my 5 children – one by normal birth, and my twins by caesarean!

Paul Cunningham

Stuart Adamson
Finance Director

stuart.adamson@fasset.co.uk

I once played baseball at provincial level in South Africa.

Stuart Adamson

Susi Whitehill
Operations Co-ordinator

susi.whitehill@fasset.co.uk

I was once on Japanese TV representing my Language school at a language Festival doing a short speech in Japanese “Ame no naka no josei” (“Woman in the rain”)

Susi Whitehill